Home
Events
Worlds
Creators
Businesses
About
NFT Marketplace
Join
Home
Events
Worlds
Creators
Businesses
About
NFT Marketplace
Join
A portal to a space that reveals your true self.
Join Limited Beta!
Notify me
Explore our fantastic worlds
Central Plaza
Underworld
StellART
Ropeland
Ampitheatre
CyberSensationsSexy People
SynerfyTrippyogi
VURCHExo Guid
See more
A world builder?
Don't like pre-made, prefabricated worlds in the metaverse? In RD Land, you can build, publish, and monetize within your own space! Start building your digital empire with us now!
Find out more
Attend our phenomenal events
METAMINGLEEvery Wednesday2pm EDT / 8pm CEST
Church of ZitiEvery Friday10pm EDT/ 4am CEST
UNSENSORED chats07.21.20227PM EDT / 1AM CEST
StellART NFT Gallery Summer Residency launchby StellART7PM EDT / 1AM CEST
Sense Teaserby VenusSX7PM EDT / 1AM CEST
Sense Teaserby VenusSX7PM EDT / 1AM CEST
See more
An event creator?
Experience the power of creation at your fingertips. Become an RD Land Creator!
Find out more
Introducing
Learn more about RDCoin, its use cases and how to register for a pre-sale.
Learn more
Connect from any device and supported browsers
Join our Alpha now!
Become a part of our friendly community of early adopters and stay up to date with all our developments. Build worlds, publish creative content, attend events and meet like-minded Dreamers, just like yourself. Get a peek at what we are assimilating for the world - and beyond! To become a part of our Alpha simply join our Discord server. It's all just a one click away.
Join now
Subscribe to newsletter
Subscribe
Careers
Home
Events
Worlds
Creators
Businesses
About
FAQs
Careers
@2022 Copyright RD Land